Topic Coordinators

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Aldo R. Boccaccini

Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Cornelia Lee-Thedieck

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Institute of Cell Biology and Biophysics
Chair of Cell Biology

Picture: © Markus Breig, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)

Prof. Dr.

Pamela Habibović

Maastricht University
IBE, MERLN, Fac. Health, Medicine and Life Sciences
The Netherlands

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates about materials science topics!

After subscribing, you will receive an email from us with a confirmation link.
Only after clicking this link your registration is completed.

Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Antitrust Notice Contact Imprint