Topic Coordinators

Prof. Dr.

Andrés Fabián Lasagni

Technische Universität Dresden
Institute of Manufacturing Science and Engineering
Chair of Large Area Laser based Surface Structuring

Prof. Dra.

Sonia P. Brühl

Universidad Tecnológica Nacional (UTN)
Grupo de Ingeniería de Superficies
Fac. Reg. Concepción del Uruguay

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Carsten Gachot

TU Wien
Institute of Engineering Design and Product Development E307
Head of the Tribology Research Group

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates about materials science topics!

After subscribing, you will receive an email from us with a confirmation link.
Only after clicking this link your registration is completed.

Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Antitrust Notice Contact Imprint