International Advisory Committee


Hiroyuki Niino
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan

Members (LPM)

Antonio Ancona
University West, Sweden

Chung-Wei Cheng
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Sung-Hak Cho
Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials, South Korea

Burkhard Fechner
Coherent GmbH, Germany

Costas Fotakis
FORTH - Foundation for Research and Technology-Hellas, Greece

Bo Gu
BOS Photonics, USA

Yoshiro Ito
Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan; ITAC, Japan

Takahisa Jitsuno
Osaka University, Japan

Saulius Juodkazis
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Lin Li
The University of Manchester, UK

Eric Mottay
Amplitude Systems, France

Toshihiko Ooie
AIST - National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan

Andreas Ostendorf
Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany

Rajesh S. Patel
Spectra Physics, USA

Reinhart Poprawe
Fraunhofer ILT, Germany

Gert-Willem Römer
Twente University, The Netherlands

Vadim P. Veiko
St. Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Russia

Kunihiko Washio
Paradigm Laser Research Ltd., Japan

Xianfan Xu
Purdue University, USA

LPM 2022
07 - 10 June 2022 | Hybrid Symposium in Dresden (Germany) & Online

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates about materials science topics!

After subscribing, you will receive an email from us with a confirmation link.
Only after clicking this link your registration is completed.

Connect with us