Symposium Chairs

General Chair

Hiroyuki Niino
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan

Honorary Chairs

Isamu Miyamoto
Osaka University, Japan

Koji Sugioka
RIKEN, Japan


Andrés Fabian Lasagni
Fraunhofer IWS, Dresden, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany

Christoph Leyens
Fraunhofer IWS Dresden, Germany

Yasuhiro Okamoto
Okayama University, Japan

Yongfeng Lu
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Michael Schmidt
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

LPM 2022
07 - 10 June 2022 | Hybrid Symposium in Dresden (Germany) & Online

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates about materials science topics!

After subscribing, you will receive an email from us with a confirmation link.
Only after clicking this link your registration is completed.

Connect with us